COMPARE
Home < Reviews
92%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(16592)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.3 /5 by 1306 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to anyone because very helpful
    14/04/21
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because it was quick easy and efficient, very friendly staff too
    14/04/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was positive because I found them very helpful and professional
    13/04/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Brent Knoll was memorable because is was such a smooth and easy process to purchase my car
    13/04/21
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because they provided good communication throughout, a video viewing was provided promptly and they were very easy to deal with.
    13/04/21
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare because of their attitude and friendliness.
    13/04/21
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because it was a quick and efficient service.
    13/04/21
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll were helpful because the Salesperson was easy to deal with and very polite and made sure to take me through every step with full detail :)
    13/04/21
    7
  • Even though there was a slight issue to process of getting my car, everything was as smooth as it could be. Nothing to complaint ! Thank you Richard Land. All the best
    12/04/21
    7
  • What a great company. I bought a van four weeks ago. I dealt with Paul, clear concise information from him, I paid a deposit on the Tuesday, drove it away on the Thursday, Friday I had it checked over by the garage I always use, I was told that I had bought a “Mint” van at a good price. Can’t recommend enough.
    12/04/21
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Weston Super Mare because the service from initial contact about the car to driving my car away was excellent, I would definitely buy another car from them
    12/04/21
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were fantastic because I have never brought a car without seeing it let alone test driving it the whole experience was very simple highly recommended 5***** service
    12/04/21
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare to anyone because Wal the store manager was very friendly and was very helpful throughout the sale.
    12/04/21
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare because the staff are professional and friendly, id like to especially thank richard and hannah for helping me through the process of getting a new car, they provided me with amazing service i am very satisfied
    12/04/21
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare to friends and family because the service has been brilliant. Wal is fantastic and really made the process great! Thank you
    12/04/21
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95