COMPARE
Home < Reviews
96%
Would recommend us
(12,731)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 2313* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • I had a great experience at Carbase Brent Knoll because sales staff were friendly and knowledgable. They also gave me as much info as possible so I could make an informed decision on which vehicle was best for me. Great service from start to finish, very happy with my purchase and the quality of vehicles available.
    23/01/20
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to anyone because joe the salesman was excellent in the whole process
    23/01/20
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because there is no pressure selling people are very helpful and knowledgable.
    23/01/20
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to anyone because the customer service was amazing and the process was very fast and easy
    23/01/20
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because good prices friendly and professional service.
    23/01/20
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were fantastic because I booked a viewing for the next day I saw the vehicle and very much liked it. We then drove it away the same day we viewed the car. Was very happy with the service I received fromDan, he gave us all the information we needed and more! Then Jackie was very professional and caring when doing the handover documents! Thank you both!
    23/01/20
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because they were professional from the start to finish. We arrived at Carbase Bristol after visiting another car dealership in Swindon and were very unhappy with service we had received. At Carbase in Bristol we were invited to view vehicles without any pressure from the sales department, once we had found the vehicle we were interested in we were introduced to Ben Scruggs the salesman who invited us to test drive the car. The car was perfect and the deal was completed very swiftly. A spare key was missing, however Carbase have been fantastic and have arranged for a new key to be programmed at a main dealer in Hampshire near to where I live. Thank you a Ben and Carbase I love my new car
    23/01/20
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because the sales team are not pushy - they will offer you the various options but will respect your decision - I was dealt with in a professional and courteous manner.
    23/01/20
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Weston super Mare and would recommend them because of The professionalism Of Richard & Rob Who were just absolutely brilliant throughout from start to finish.
    22/01/20
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were helpful because Kieran was incredibly helpful and friendly.
    22/01/20
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were very supportive and helpful throughout the whole process, highly recommend!
    22/01/20
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because as 2 women buying a car we weren’t pressured or patronised, and felt comfortable with James. He explained everything and answered our questions and equally others, staff were really friendly and pleasant. Would definitely recommend.
    21/01/20
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was memorable because the fantastic service
    21/01/20
    7
  • The staff at Carbase Lympsham were good because the are polite and Steve Lewis made our experience a breeze so it made the experience perfect thank you
    21/01/20
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Lympsham to friends and family because the salesman James was very helpful and polite from the test drive and purchase of the car which was very swift ,although a problem with the car requiring shock absorbers this is being dealt with by the after sales team at the wsm branch
    21/01/20
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: