COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(12,039)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.5/5 - 2271* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd certainly recommend them. Steve Lewis from sales was welcoming and informative without feeling pressured. His friendly and professional style reduces the stress of buying a vehicle. The vehicle was well-prepared and ready for the handover. The setting is more personal and replicates a family run business in many ways; you feel more valued as a result. A positive experience ... thus far. Thanks Steve.
    19/11/19
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because wide range of vehicles available and excellent all round service.
    19/11/19
    6
  • Carbase Bristol staff were good because we make a quiet good deal.
    18/11/19
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful, well presented and friendly. The car was ready for the time we proposed and a member of staff available for the test drive. The negotiation was painless and we are very satisfied with our vehicle. We would buy another car from here again.
    18/11/19
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Bristol and would recommend them because they were happy to go into detail about the car.
    18/11/19
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham staff were good because I was very well looked after, and Steve did everything possible to make me comfortable and help me with my purchase. The part-ex price given over the phone for my previous car was honoured with no hassle. All documents were explained to me fully and assistance given on drive-away insurance. And I'm really pleased with my new car! Will definitely shop with carbase again.
    18/11/19
    7
  • Carbase Weston super Mare were great because when i arrived we met tyler who was very kind and welcoming he allowed me to take are time to look around and showed me a list of cars that fitted me it wasnt long befor 1 caught my eye he explained everything perfectly and was easy to understand we went through every detail and had a look in the car i was aloud to go for a test drive and was very impressed the car looked and felt brand new we got to the papper work we went throught everything and found the best deal with my i was extremely excited to drive my car away it was amazing service i would suggest car bass to anyone and will be back for my next new car when ever that may be
    17/11/19
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Weston super Mare and would recommend them because they had what I wanted and got it ready quickly
    17/11/19
    6
  • Great selection of cars, knowledgable sales people. Will definitely be returning. Both Shane and Jenna did a great job in ensuring I go to what I needed in such a short amount of time. Took their time, chatty and genuinely good guys. Would highly recommend!
    17/11/19
    6
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was memorable because it was quick and easy
    17/11/19
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because of how easy they made it for me finding and purchasing my new car. My sales rep Taylor was extremely helpful.
    16/11/19
    7
  • Carbase Weston super Mare were great because no hard sale,
    16/11/19
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Bristol and would recommend them because their vehicles seem to be well priced
    16/11/19
    7
  • Lara at Carbase Bristol was fantastic because she did not try to hard sell their accessories or other products.
    15/11/19
    6
  • I was very happy with the extremely helpful service provided by Mirgen, the sales representative. He was extremely polite and infinitely patient and professional at all times: a credit to Carbase.
    15/11/19
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: