COMPARE
Home < Reviews
97%
Would recommend us
(9,180)
Read Reviews

Award Winning

What a great start to the year! Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded highly commended for "the best use of Social Media" and were also awarded the trophy and named Winners for the "Most improved dealership" in the 2019 AM Awards!

With our new achievements we couldn't be happier! Team Carbase are pleased to announce that we are proud winners in the 2018 Motor Trader Industry Awards for 'Most Improved Dealership of the Year'. Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were also honoured to be shortlisted as finalists in the following 3 categories - Used Car Retailer of the Year Award, Digital Initiative of the Year Award and Social Media Award. We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded the title 'Business Initiative of the Year' in this years Auto Trader Retailer Awards! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 6 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

You Matter

Rated 4.7/5 - 348* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham to a friend because the service they provided was excellent. Philip Spence was extremely helpful a nd provided full and knowledgeable advice throughout.
    22/03/19
    7
  • Good number and range of cars to look at.
    21/03/19
    6
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because they are very professional, helpful & make you feel ease with the whole process from start to finish.
    21/03/19
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because our Salesman -Kieran was a credit to Carbase, he listened to what we wanted, and provided just that. We wasn't overly happy with the valuation of our vehicle, but we were offered alternatives on selling private if we wished. No pressure either, very impressed by this lad.
    21/03/19
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was good because they were very friendly, helped with questions asked and gave advice.
    21/03/19
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because Travis was amazing thank you!
    21/03/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was memorable because of the customer services we received
    21/03/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was memorable because Kieran made it so easy. He was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble
    20/03/19
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was good
    19/03/19
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham staff were good because Phil Spence, the salesman who handled the sale was courteous,polite and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain everything about the car, warranty options and finance in a clear and concise manor taking no offence when offers were declined. All in all it was a pleasure to do business at Lympsham I came away feeling that I had bought a car with the help of a friend not a salesman, 5 star service.
    19/03/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was positive because carbase were fair and honest, the car was ready and immaculately presented in very good time. Many thanks to Travis for being a very patient car salesman.
    18/03/19
    7
  • There are very few examples of the car we wanted, especially in Devon and Cornwall. Carbase Lympsham had one and held if for us until we could visit. Despite difficulties with our Bank, Carbase remained very helpful and accommodating during the whole 5 hours we were there. We were never rushed or hassled and we were even allowed to use their phone and PC when my mobile was proofing unsuccessful.
    18/03/19
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because it’s was very easy and a calm environment, not pushy in anyway and leave you to do your own thing.
    18/03/19
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Lympsham because Lee was knowledgeable and had a very relaxed approach to the sale
    18/03/19
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Lympsham because of Lee Hoskins, anything I asked wasnt a bother. He was able to help Mr with everything, reply to all my annoying emails and find me a suited car. He went above and beyond for me.
    18/03/19
    7

Make a compaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: