COMPARE
Home < Reviews
96%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(26,525)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.6 /5 by 345 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Lympsham because great value for money and a fantastic service from the staff
    24/05/24
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great because everyone was very friendly and helpful . We came away with the car the same day . Everything was clearly explained . Very happy with the service we had .
    23/05/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were very efficient and patient when explaining any questions I had they made the whole experience incredibly stress free and I’m extremely happy with the service and my purchase. Would highly recommend. Big thanks to Steve and will!
    23/05/24
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham to anyone because of Kieran and Mike delivering excellent service
    22/05/24
    7
  • Helpful, friendly, competent staff and efficient delivery.
    21/05/24
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Lympsham because Matthew was very helpful and made trading my car for the one I have now a easy and pleasant experience
    21/05/24
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Lympsham because it was a very nice experience buying a car
    20/05/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because you always know you are going to get great service from.any of the team at Lympsham
    20/05/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were fantastic because they have a friendly and helpful staff from start to finish can’t rate them highly enough
    20/05/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were helpful because the staff were freindly and a wide choice of cars.
    16/05/24
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because our sales person was very friendly and helpful.
    16/05/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because staff are really friendly and looking to help.
    16/05/24
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham were fantastic because service was quick and efficient
    14/05/24
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham because everything was seamless from my first conversation to the moment I drove off in my car. Blake and Mike were brilliant, very friendly and helpful, answered all the questions I had no matter how many times I asked the same question. Blake was even nice enough to take pictures of me by my car. It was genuinely a brilliant experience and that's why I would recommend them.
    13/05/24
    7
  • They had the car I wished for and were ok in providing it. It took quite a long time on the day to finish buying it. Could have been a bit swifter
    12/05/24
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 

Car & Van Finance Deals

Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1