COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(15,656)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

5x Highly Rated Customer Service!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5 /5 by 1673 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I would recommend Vanbase Bristol to friends and family because they are professional, and have the customer service every one looks for. Good used vehicles at realistic prices .
    21/01/21
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because it was a quick and easy transaction. Car was as expected, however able to return with full refund if any issues (none so far!). Happy with my pick up time, lots of phone calls/emails prior to ensure paperwork complete. Great way to purchase a car.
    21/01/21
    6
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was positive because the sales team were very helpful in explaining all aspects of the purchase which has been very difficult with the current climate. The team were very friendly and did everything in a timely manner at no point did I feel pressured into buying the vehicle it was a very positive experience.
    21/01/21
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Bristol and would recommend them because everyone I delt with were very helpful with any questions, and queries I had.
    20/01/21
    6
  • Phil Spence of Carbase Lympsham was amazing, just gave me the time and effort and made everything so easy. I'd recommend Phil to anyone thinking of buying a car and I will come back when I need a new car in the future
    20/01/21
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll were helpful because they are 100% customer focused. This is the 4th car i have purchased from carbase and the service has been nothing short of excellent!
    19/01/21
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because everything was explained and done appropriately due to COVID. only issue I had was with delivery other than that spot on would definitely recommend
    19/01/21
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because I have bought several cars from carbase in the past and I have been satisfied and happy with my experience every time so I wanted to return to choose my next car. Very happy with the service I have received and the choice of car is excellent. As always would recommend carbase to family and friends.
    19/01/21
    6
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because very friendly and helpful
    19/01/21
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because the people I dealt with during the sale were really helpful and polite
    19/01/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was memorable because friendly staff, organised and so simple to do.
    18/01/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Brent Knoll was cracking because I found the car of my choice despite visiting other showrooms andfou nd the sales team very knowledgeable and friendly
    18/01/21
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Weston super Mare was fantastic because the various staff members I dealt with were extremely courteous and made time to explain the process and answer my questions thoroughly. I didn't feel pressurised or obligated in any way. I felt they were good at their jobs and work in a transparent way. I would like to give a special mention to Ifzal Hussein and Neil Manvile and the gentleman who did the handover of the car on the day.
    17/01/21
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Weston super Mare and would recommend them because they offered a very good service from start to finish
    15/01/21
    6
  • Jamie was absolutely superb. His communication was brilliant, even taking calls and emails on his day off. He worked tirelessly to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted (I changled both the vehicle and the financing during the course of the purchase!). I can't recommend Carbase enough. PS the car was spotless on collection and they adhered to click and collect restrictions throughout with professionalism and respect. The lady who was on site when I collected the car was also really helpful. Well done Carbase, 2021 isn't all doom and gloom after all!
    15/01/21
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95