COMPARE
Home < Reviews
97%
Would recommend us
(13845)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 1583* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was fantastic because I didn't feel pushed in to anything. Everything was very relaxed. The only negative point is that there was no fuel there to put in to the vehicle for me to drive it away so had to stop at the nearest garage. Can't fault anything else.
    05/04/20
    6
  • These guys are a true credit to their profession! Not your typical “salesmen” and actually care about what you are looking for and what they want to sell you! After a dreadful experience buying a completely inappropriate car for my needs at another dealership these guys were there to support me all the way and sold me my dream car! Thank you Ricky and Ben for your patience, knowledge and kindness! I won’t be shopping anywhere else!!
    04/04/20
    7
  • Pele was an outstanding salesman, only one in the office that came out in the rain to see if we were ok, very patient and not pushy at all, explained everything very clearly, also looked into finding us the best car to suit our purpose. Always kept in contact to inform us on changes. Will defiantly deal with Pele again!
    03/04/20
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was positive because Kieran put us at ease, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to
    30/03/20
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because they have good customer service and was a very nice experience finding my dream car
    30/03/20
    7
  • For my choice of vehicle Carbase had the best deal for me in terms of price and quality of the vehicle and the deal overall. I'm impressed!
    30/03/20
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because the sales service was warm and friendly, not pushy like a lot of car showrooms. Very good range of vehicles to choose from and overall just made the experience very pleasant.
    29/03/20
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to anyone because they provide a great service, Taylor our salesman is superb and they are reasonably priced.
    28/03/20
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because good choice of vehicles
    28/03/20
    6
  • good service.
    28/03/20
    7
  • I would buy from car base again if Gordon was salesman
    28/03/20
    7
  • My experience at Vanbase Bristol was positive because Lara couldn’t help me enough. Would definitely recommend
    28/03/20
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because I found the car I wanted and the right price they put full 12 month mot and service
    28/03/20
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was great because sales person very confident and helpful
    27/03/20
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because the choice and quality of tier cars are very good. I had a small issue and jenna and her boys paul fixed it very quickly, very professional company, i travelled from Scotland for my new car, based on the reputation and professionalism of this company.
    27/03/20
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95