COMPARE
Home < Reviews
96%
Would recommend us
(14,366)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 1584* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because they kept me informed every step of the way. From looking in site to driving away new car in a week, Lee D was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had, would highly recommend using them!!
    07/08/20
    7
  • Great experience ..I brought a car last sunday. huge collections of car there. resenable prices. Very happy with the car. Highly recommended . Thank you very much !
    06/08/20
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were fantastic because the salesman Craig Milne was very polite and very thorough explaining everything to me, couldn’t be more happier
    06/08/20
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very professional and had a good selection of cars in their website. I’d been looking for a car for a while and found them to be very competitive on price and product. I love my new car and I’m enjoying driving it. Thank you Steve for a professional service.
    06/08/20
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because The place was very clean and the people i conversed with were polite and kind
    06/08/20
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Vanbase Bristol because good service
    06/08/20
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was good because large selection of cars and very helpful staff.
    06/08/20
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because Lee Duggan was fantastic! Really enjoyed speaking with him and his help in our car purchase. Thanks Lee!
    06/08/20
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Lympsham because of the service i received. I am from East London and James Shaqer was great, he kept me informed of what was happening at their end and as i am very busy during the day i would only get a chance to email in the evening, James would always respond the same evening, providing with an answer or confirming that he would check the following day when he arrived at work, James always replied early that following morning. Upon arrival, James was busy but he and staff kept me informed and once James was available after dealing with some other customers, he was straight over and helped me with the final arrangements of the purchase. The transaction online went smoothly with clear helpful guidance on how to pay and what services were available and when i decided not to purchase the extra warranty or the GAP insurance i was not pushed into purchasing the extras. Very good service and possibly would buy again from Carbase, if the right car was in stock, however, i travelled 5 hours by public transport to collect the car so wold have to be another great deal to purchase again from them as its a long way to go to collect a vehicle with only trusting the information on their website and Auto Trader. Thank you Carbase, lets hope i have many untroubled miles ahead of me as RAC approved.
    06/08/20
    7
  • My experience at Vanbase Bristol was memorable because it was made easy by the experienced sales team. In my view it is the team that valets and prepares the vehicles that sells them as they look so good they literally sell themselves! Overall a great place to go to buy a quality used vehicle!
    05/08/20
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because because we received excellent customer service from Duncan. It was relaxed and not pressured at all. Thank you for the service and your help!
    05/08/20
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because I felt very at ease ,soon as I walk in
    05/08/20
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because we have purchased a car from them before and were very pleased with the service. The staff are extremely helpful and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend anyone to look there first when purchasing a vehicle.
    05/08/20
    7
  • Kieran and mike at Carbase Lympsham were good because they did there best to secure me the Finace and managed to get me it even with bad credit and I was very happy with there support and determination in finding me the right one
    05/08/20
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Weston super Mare was great because Mark our salesman and David who sorted our finance for us were outstanding. They were both friendly and offered excellent costumer service.
    05/08/20
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95