COMPARE
Home < Reviews
96%
Would recommend us
(10,481)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

What a great start to the year! Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded highly commended for "the best use of Social Media" and were also awarded the trophy and named Winners for the "Most improved dealership" in the 2019 AM Awards!

With our new achievements we couldn't be happier! Team Carbase are pleased to announce that we are proud winners in the 2018 Motor Trader Industry Awards for 'Most Improved Dealership of the Year'. Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were also honoured to be shortlisted as finalists in the following 3 categories - Used Car Retailer of the Year Award, Digital Initiative of the Year Award and Social Media Award. We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded the title 'Business Initiative of the Year' in this years Auto Trader Retailer Awards! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 6 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 2144* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was fantastic because the car was ready in 48 hours from purchase. Everyone was helpful.
    18/07/19
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol because it's a convenient and easy place to shop for a car.
    18/07/19
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Weston super Mare because Kieran was fantastic and helped make my wife and I feel welcome. There was no pressure sale involved and Kieran was polite and took us through the complete buying process very patiently. I would highly recommend Carbase to my family and friends.
    18/07/19
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because straight forwsrd sale car as described
    18/07/19
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston super Mare because the staff there are very helpful would see them again.
    17/07/19
    7
  • I’d recommend them as they were easy to approach, polite and straight forward with everything I needed to know when purchasing my new car
    17/07/19
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to a friend because the sales team are very friendly and the prices are very reasonable
    17/07/19
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because The sales person was very helpful, not pushy in any way, Mr Dan Durdle was the gentleman that dealt with us, we are very greatful to him as he was very helpful, & explained really well if we were a little confused, his knowledge is outstanding, all other staff was freindly & welcoming, we would recommend carbase Lymsham with no doubt what so ever, thankyou carbase & more importantly thankyou Dan.
    17/07/19
    7
  • my experience at CarBase Bristol was really good and overall I am very happy. There was quite a lot of hanging around and waiting which got frustrating. There was also some GDPR concerns about sharing of information, me being able to see other people’s PID. I am very happy with the car and the help I was given on the day. There wasn’t much discussion of what the paperwork covered, I imagine that as it is something they deal with every day it is easy for them to summarise but it would have been nice to have a bit more detail.
    17/07/19
    6
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because service was excellent, everything explained clearly can't fault anything
    16/07/19
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were understanding when my bank messed up the payment, and was still able to pick up the car that day even though my bank had to sort out the payment on a Sunday.
    16/07/19
    6
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because the sales staff were friendly while not in any way pushy and allowed me to look at and test drive any vehicles I wished without pressure while still being there to help with any questions I had.
    16/07/19
    6
  • I'd suggest Carbase Bristol to a friend because Dan was not pushy at all.The car was immaculate, and everything was done very efficiently.
    16/07/19
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great because James and Lee were very knowledgable and able to answer all of the questions myself and my partner had- regardless of how hypothetical or not really relevant they were. They did a tremendous job dealing with my indecisiveness and my partners completely opposite approach! (Aka: I am unable to make decisions and he says no to everything with no consideration) but thankfully we ended up with the perfect car and package for us. They were a cheerful and comedic duo who managed to build up a great rapport with us making us feel comfortable throughout our time together. I was anxious before going as to what the approach of the sales people would be but James couldn’t have been kinder and not at all “pushy” as I had imagined it would be.. and Lee was just as nice (they’re not like the car salesmen on tv so you’re safe!). I am hugely thankful for your approaches! I would definitely recommend visiting here to source a vehicle. The car it’s self is fab, and smells soooooo good! The valet that had been done is to a very high standard so I really have nothing to be disappointed about and everything to be happy about. (To James and Lee, I was brave and.. I’ve driven the car (I so totally can’t believe I just did that
    16/07/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Weston super Mare was cracking because Richard went the extra mile to make everything as smooth as possible, he was very welcoming, very friendly and overall the perfect sales man so thank you Richard Hill and team for all your help in purchasing my lush new car :)
    16/07/19
    7

Make a compaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: