COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(11,934)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.5/5 - 2291* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because friendly and very helpful.
    11/11/19
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were helpful because they were transparent.
    11/11/19
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Weston super Mare was good because it was the right car at the right price for me with a fair trade in price
    11/11/19
    6
  • I would recommend Carbase Weston super Mare to friends and family because the staff are very knowledgeable, in specific Richard Hill was our advisor. He was fluent, informative and a pleasure. The whole team are great. The car we bought was well priced and in great condition. The guys there go above and beyond to ensure you are happy, informed and well look after. It was a pleasure both times we visited (originally for a test drive)
    11/11/19
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol because there customer service is brilliant
    11/11/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was cracking because Mo was able to guide me through the process from the very start - when I rang him from Ireland . The cars represent a fair price for what you are getting
    11/11/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was positive because Dan the salesman was a good guy who let me drive the car twice (once at short notice), didn't hassle but helped with my decision making, and we reached a deal that worked for both parties. The car was in top condition.
    11/11/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was excellent from the time I had visited the website and expressed my interest in a vehicle I was immediately contacted by David Merino and he was very accommodating it was such a smooth transaction from start to finish I am really happy with the service provided by Carbase great customer service
    07/11/19
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll were fantastic because the staff are really professional. I felt very welcome and all my inquiries was answered. Buying a car is usually a difficult process specially when buying used cars. But really with car base everything in the process was extremely easy.
    07/11/19
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Lympsham because great selection of cars and great customer service from stu and Phil
    07/11/19
    7
  • Carbase Weston super Mare were great because I was made to feel special. I didn’t feel rushed. Tyler went through the detail in a timely manner. He offered me financial packages, which I declined as I had cash. Without being pushy, Tyler also offered me things like car care polishes and other bits and pieces,which I also declined. The whole experience was relaxed and friendly. Tyler was very knowledgable. Can’t speak too highly of the service I received. Tyler was excellent. I would certainly buy my next car from CarBase.
    07/11/19
    7
  • The staff at Carbase Bristol were good because they were friendly and approachable and they were knowledgeable of the cars in stock
    07/11/19
    7
  • Vanbase Bristol were really helpful and I'd recommend them because quick and easy friendly service
    07/11/19
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was fantastic because they were very friendly didn’t push me for any extras like extended warranty and left me alone to view the car.
    07/11/19
    6
  • Carbase Weston super Mare were great because they are friendly, efficient and the vehicles they sell are prepared well and to a very high standard
    06/11/19
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: