COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(15,178)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

5x Highly Rated Customer Service!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5/5 - 1755* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because grandsons 1st car ,the sales persons were very helpful
    23/10/20
    7
  • Had a great experience at Vanbase Bristol especially dealing with Lara from the sales team, very helpful n friendly to knowing what i needed for the van i bought with excellent service plan put in place ... Highly recommend
    22/10/20
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because of the quick friendly and professional service offered. The sale went smoothly
    22/10/20
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because , friendly and professional staff
    22/10/20
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because buying was very easy.
    22/10/20
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol because their customer service and car preparation are very good
    22/10/20
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because the staff were friendly, the car was spotless, serviced prior to sale and had a near full tank of fuel. Very happy with the new car!
    22/10/20
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were really helpful and I'd recommend them because staff very helpful and didn't pressure me to buy and gave me plenty of time to decide on options and explained everything clearly and couldn't of been more helpful. Will recommend to friends and family.
    22/10/20
    7
  • Amazing experience, kind and knowledgeable salesman. clearly explaining everything why and how.
    22/10/20
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham to a friend because everybody was very friendly and helpful and got everything done that was needed
    21/10/20
    7
  • Thank you again Craig, I’ve bought 2 cars from Craig within 12 months, and he is a fantastic salesman who was professional and so helpful. I have recommended him to friends who are looking to purchase new cars, I would also recommend Carbase as they had a large variety of high quality cars. . Thank you
    21/10/20
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was cracking because Lee D was helpful and was able to get the price I wanted to trade in my previous car. It was a lot easier to buy a car than I thought and everyone at Carbase was really nice and helpful.
    21/10/20
    6
  • The experience at Vanbase Bristol was Good.(I bought a different van to the one i went to see!) Mattius was very friendly and helpful, and did everything he promised. He made the whole transaction smooth and ironed out a small teething problem we initially had on collection, and called me 2 days later (as promised) to ensure I was happy. 5 stars for Mattius!
    21/10/20
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because I chose a car and they sold it to me.
    20/10/20
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was fantastic because Nick B was a great sales person
    20/10/20
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95