COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(11,201)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 2164* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • Carbase Bristol were great because the salesman was very helpful and professional in helping us meet our requirements for a new car
    14/09/19
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were great because the car was thoroughly checked by RAC and Carbase wouldn't allow the car to be released until all issues had been rectified. Communication from Joe Ramsay was extremely good and he kept me up to date regularly.
    14/09/19
    7
  • I was dealt with by Jason aaaaaandd (hopefully Jason can fill in the blank - I think it was David!?). The service was honestly exemplary. Buying a van, or any vehicle, is a pretty stressful task; as a consumer, you're never comfortable with whether you're being ripped off. However, from the outset I felt comfortable. There didn't seem to be a brazen sales tactic to be cautious off. The experience felt genuine. And, I think I got a pretty good price! I'm buying another vehicle in the next couple of months - and there's no question that I'll be going back to buy from VanBase again! Great job.
    13/09/19
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because the sales men that helped me were fab
    13/09/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was positive because service was very good, Mirgen was very helpful
    13/09/19
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the sales man was very professional and helpful and treated me a woman on her own with the greatest respect.
    13/09/19
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were fantastic because the staff were very friendly and not pushy.
    12/09/19
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Weston super Mare and would recommend them because they have a large stock of cars to choose from
    12/09/19
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because the process of purchasing is straight forward and professionally undertaken.
    12/09/19
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because a) We were able to browse without anyone jumping on us. Which enabled us to have a think before asking for details. b) When we did ask for details on the car we bought we were handed to Dan who dealt with us professionally, answering all of our questions c) The RAC approval was another positive d) The handover was prompt and without fuss, with a super valet to boot.
    12/09/19
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston super Mare to friends and family because it has very friendly staff and a good choice of cars
    11/09/19
    6
  • I would recommend Carbase Weston super Mare to friends and family because although the car and the service was very good my only complaint was the online description was in acurate
    11/09/19
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because of my salesman David Facet. He made the complete sale a breeze and went above and beyond to make sure myself (and my very fussy mother) were satisfied.
    11/09/19
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because they had a great range of vehicles and attentive staff.
    11/09/19
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were fantastic because the service was quick yet thorough and the staff are very friendly
    11/09/19
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: