COMPARE
Home < Reviews
97%
Would recommend us
(9,932)
Read Reviews

Award Winning

What a great start to the year! Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded highly commended for "the best use of Social Media" and were also awarded the trophy and named Winners for the "Most improved dealership" in the 2019 AM Awards!

With our new achievements we couldn't be happier! Team Carbase are pleased to announce that we are proud winners in the 2018 Motor Trader Industry Awards for 'Most Improved Dealership of the Year'. Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were also honoured to be shortlisted as finalists in the following 3 categories - Used Car Retailer of the Year Award, Digital Initiative of the Year Award and Social Media Award. We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

Team Carbase are over the moon to have been awarded the title 'Business Initiative of the Year' in this years Auto Trader Retailer Awards! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 6 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

You Matter

Rated 4.6/5 - 1868* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • Carbase Bristol staff were good because the choice of cars was great and everyone I dealt with there were really friendly and helpful. Overall a very good experience and will definitely be going back in the future.
    24/05/19
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham to a friend because they are so professional can never do enough for you. They are always happy to help I received a great customer service they also give 110% really satisfied with the level of service I received
    24/05/19
    7
  • I'd defnitely recommend Carbase Lympsham to friends and family because They offer a very friendly helpful and a local business that dont force things on you
    24/05/19
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Lympsham to friends and family because nice freindly staff and had a good laugh
    24/05/19
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because they are all friendly and professional. Great choice of cars and Taylor was brilliant at helping me find the best car for me .I Felt confident buying from here and that I was getting the best deal for me .
    23/05/19
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston super Mare to friends and family because shimon Ahmed our salesman was amazing and really looked after us. Please give him a payrise!!
    23/05/19
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because very friendly perfect experience
    23/05/19
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because Both Mr. Richard Hill and Mrs Jackie Eyles and Trevor give me excellent service they went out of their way to be helpful and i would most certainly recommend Carbase to my friends Your Bristol branch is a pleasure to do business with thank you
    23/05/19
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because there were lots of great cars to chose from and Dan and the rest of the employees were very helpful in helping me find what I wanted, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car
    23/05/19
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were helpful because it was a quick stress free way of buying a car from a dealership..
    23/05/19
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because I went to have the opportunity to try lots of different makes of car. After about an hour of getting in and out of various cars I was able to narrow the search down to one brand and one model. It was not till I was ready to talk to a salesman that we actually spoke to anyone. Lovely to have absolutely no pressure. Fell totally in love with the car I bought, Makes me smile every time I see her.
    23/05/19
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because it's so easy . The staff are great and make buying a car easy.
    23/05/19
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Weston super Mare was positive because from start to finish Donald was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him in the future.
    23/05/19
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston super Mare to a friend because the salesman are not pushy,Richard who sold the vehicle to us could not of been more helpful
    23/05/19
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because they have friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was happy with the whole experience of buying my car.
    23/05/19
    7

Make a compaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock: