COMPARE
Home < Reviews
95%
Would recommend us
(15,144)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

5x Highly Rated Customer Service!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5/5 - 1715* Reviews

* Last three months' reviews

  • Carbase Bristol were helpful because of the choice of quality cars but most of all because of the absolutely amazing salesman Jack Chappell. He was extremely helpful and professional. He seen to my every need. Very attentive. He wasn’t at all pushy like most salespeople. He listened very carefully to my every need and did his upmost to accommodate. He made me feel at ease and as that I could completely trust him. He is an asset to your company. Thank you so so much Jack Chappell.
    19/10/20
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Lympsham because of the exceptional professionalism of my sales person Steve Lewis. Steve was fantastic from start to finish explaining every step and putting me at ease. Steve is an ambassador for your company and I will be recommending him to my friends and family based upon my experience. Simply excellent.
    19/10/20
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they made the whole process clear, simple and easy.
    19/10/20
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston super Mare because over good
    19/10/20
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to anyone because Dan Bond the sales person was very helpful in setting up the transfer details tax etc
    19/10/20
    7
  • Excellent customer service at all times, Ricky was really friendly and helpful at all points of the sale. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again
    19/10/20
    7
  • Carbase Weston super Mare were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they made it an easy experience and gave me plenty of information regarding the vehicle.
    19/10/20
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Lympsham because Jen was very friendly and made the car purchasing experience very easy. She took her time and went through all we needed to know clearly and precisely.
    19/10/20
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Bristol to a friend because they are very helpful and friendly. Very straightforward and easy process.
    19/10/20
    6
  • The car was as described in the advert and well presented (cleaned, serviced). The staff error friendly and the buying process was easy.
    19/10/20
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because i was assisted by a good experienced staff. I like how his job was done by Joe, explained everything and was just great. Would recommend this company to my friends 100%. Thank you
    18/10/20
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because the ease of the finance application and the timely manner in which the car was prepared and handed over to me
    18/10/20
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because they were very professional and helped us from the beginning to purchasing the vehicle. Steve was excellent and would definitely use them again. 5 ??
    18/10/20
    7
  • My experience at Vanbase Bristol was memorable because Morgan was friendly and helpful. My only comment is that the roof of the van wasn't as clean as the rest of it and the images on the website of the van interior didn't match up with the new ply in the van.
    17/10/20
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because is one person there very profesional and nice .His name is Joe Ramsey
    17/10/20
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

0.95