COMPARE
Home < Reviews
93%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(18,932)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5 /5 by 2057 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare because of the friendly attitude of staff, the quality of the cars and the deals available. Overall very satisfied and would return in the future.
    18/10/21
    6
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was cracking because good choice friendly staff good part exchange deal
    18/10/21
    7
  • My first time buying from carbase and totally impressed with the professional service. From my initial telephone inquiry all staff were polite and extremely helpful, the car was reserved for me to view at a convenient date. On arrival at Brent Knoll, the staff were pleasant and knowledgeable, and I was presented with the car in pristine condition ready for viewing/test driving. The whole buying process was explained with no hard sell and a few days later I drove the car away fully serviced with a new MOT. Brilliant service all round.
    18/10/21
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because they have a vast selection of cars. Staff are informative but not pushy.
    17/10/21
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were helpful because good price and customer service was good by Hamza, Tahir and Ella
    17/10/21
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because good service friendly and very informative.
    16/10/21
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because good selection of makes and models. The App issued useful tool.
    15/10/21
    6
  • The experience at Carbase Bristol was good because they offered the car at a great price and followed through with second to none customer service.
    15/10/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was memorable because Ray took me through everything,and nothing was to much,very pleased
    15/10/21
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great because it was so easy
    15/10/21
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Vanbase Bristol to friends and family because they worked alongside myself to produce a quick and easy sale. I was in contact with Luke from Van base Bristol who did an outstanding job!
    15/10/21
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were fantastic because they do all they can to get you the car you want.
    15/10/21
    6
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because because, straightforward no nonsense pricing, really easy to arrange a viewing/test drive, no hard sell, just friendly stall who were happy to help/answer any questions
    14/10/21
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were in contact with me all the time, answering all my questions. Very good sells team
    14/10/21
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because very friendly service, explains everything in detail. Very trustworthy. Overall satisfied.
    13/10/21
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1