COMPARE
Home < Reviews
96%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(26,098)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.6 /5 by 333 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Lympsham to friends and family because they are friendly helpful and knowledgeable
    13/04/24
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham has a large selection of cars, which were easy to view depending on the type of car you were looking for. The office had a very relaxed, professional and friendly feel. All questions were answered concisely and politely and we managed to find the car and finance option that met our needs. Our sales rep was Ray, he made the process very easy and would def recommend him. We are very happy with our car :)
    12/04/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were helpful because they were quick and efficient in all aspects of the sale and went the extra mile.
    10/04/24
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham because staff were very helpful and friendly
    09/04/24
    7
  • The staff at Carbase Lympsham were good because communicated throughout the purchase.
    08/04/24
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham were helpful because they are very professional, helpful and friendly. Kieran was very helpful & a pleasure to deal with. A.
    08/04/24
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because good selection of cars and clear prices and good process Blake was a nice bloke very friendly
    08/04/24
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because salesman was fantastic and aftercare have been personable and nothing was too much hassle.
    05/04/24
    7
  • Brilliant deal from carbase at Lympsham once again. P/ex price was above what I expected. Excellent handover by Joshua who made the changeover so easy. Well done Carbase Lympsham. Highly recommended
    03/04/24
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because I received a top service from the staff and keiran was brilliant and made buying the car very easy and I couldn't be happier with everything from them all.
    02/04/24
    7
  • I was pleased with Carbase Lympsham and would recommend them because they were excellent both ray and steve were very good and explained very well, great sales mens would 100% go back :)
    31/03/24
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was good because they kept me fully updated with progress of my chosen vehicle, polite, knowledably. Thank you
    29/03/24
    7
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because we didn’t have an appointment and they fitted us in so we didn’t have to return, they were extremely helpful and I’m very satisfied.
    26/03/24
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was memorable because it was a straightforward process and they were very nice and professional
    25/03/24
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great because the sales people were very helpful
    25/03/24
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 

Car & Van Finance Deals

Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1