COMPARE
Home < Reviews
93%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(18,974)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5 /5 by 2044 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because Dan and Owen were very informative, they understood my needs and helped me every step of the way, they have gone over and beyond, thank you so much
    23/10/21
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because everybody was very friendly and willing to assist with any questions we had. We were there with our 5 year old and everyone was making sure were well looked after. I had to contact them again a few days after the sale and their customer service support was excellent. I felt that they really cared and were very helpful. I would happily shop there again!
    23/10/21
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Bristol because of no pressure sales and you are given space to decide.
    23/10/21
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll were great because the choice of cars is good, and reasonable price.
    23/10/21
    6
  • Carbase Bristol were great because the salesman was brilliant the sales manger was brilliant and the hand over guy was brilliant. Very easy from start to finish everything well explained and hand over of the vehicle was swift. I’m sceptical about dealers as I worked for one but these guy did everything as promised so I really can’t fault the service I received.. thanks Billy , Nathan and Van ..
    22/10/21
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Lympsham because they understand the value of customer satisfaction and service without the need for aggressive sales techniques
    22/10/21
    7
  • Carbase Weston Super Mare were helpful because Luke was really efficient, friendly and professional. The dealership was clean and spacious. Easy to find. Good follow-up when I reported a minor issue.
    22/10/21
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Lympsham to friends and family because the choice of vehicles is amazing and the sales people are very friendly and helpful.
    22/10/21
    7
  • The experience at Vanbase Bristol was great because they are friendly , knowledgeable and there’s no sales pitch . Ian was helpful, polite efficient, I was able to view van as it came in to them, which made all the difference to me . They listened to our requirements and ensured that we were happy with choice. I have previously purchased 2 cars from their other garage car base and always had good service from them . Facilitated a test drive vehicle quickly. Would recommend
    22/10/21
    7
  • On arrival at carbase I met Danny very friendly made me feel welcome I would 100% recommend carbase now keep up the good work guys overall very good experience
    22/10/21
    7
  • Vanbase Bristol staff handled my purchase and finance needs very well indeed. I was informed of all the options and was impressed by the knowledge of the products from the staff and their professional telephone manner. I found correspondence to be quick and efficient via easily accessible pdf documents which can be e-signed. I would like to thank Laurence and Richard for their impeccable service. The van was clean inside and out and delivered by an independent operative with minimal fuss. I would recommend Car/Vanbase as a reputable dealership.
    21/10/21
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because from entering the building we were treated extremely well, each person we spoke to were absolutely on the ball. My son is very happy with his purchase. Keep up the good work.
    21/10/21
    7
  • Carbase Weston Super Mare staff were good because very polite,everything explained thoroughly, kept in contact whilst waiting for car.
    21/10/21
    6
  • I originally went to Vanbase to see another vehicle, which was great but on reflection it wasn’t quite right for us. After chatting to Sean we found another, MUCH better van which I managed to secure. Great team work from everyone involved and glad to hear my air conditioning is getting sorted
    21/10/21
    6
  • The staff at Carbase Brent Knoll were good because they didn't pressure me into buy a vehicle
    21/10/21
    6

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1