COMPARE
Home < Reviews
94%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(20,506)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.6 /5 by 1678 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great and we had a totally different experience when we visited the Weston site earlier that evening. We left that showroom feeling very unhappy with the attention from the sales person - he dismissed us very quickly, bored of our questions and told us he had one car that we could look at even though we asked about your other sites. He shrugged us off and we left! We were driving home after our disappointment and thought we would call into Lympsham and just browse at the forecourt. We were so pleased to see at least 3 cars that met our requiriements so thought we'd pop our head in and chat to the salesguys. Phil was brilliant - immediatly sat us down chatted through what we were looking for, our budget and how quickly we needed it. He took an interest and we test drove a car that evening and put down the deposit! Carbase need more Phil's and less of the guy we saw in Weston - Phil was great and i would recommend everyone to him!!
    23/05/22
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was great because the sale person was really nice .He explained everything well
    23/05/22
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Weston Super Mare to a friend because the service was great and the information given was thorough.
    23/05/22
    7
  • Great, friendly team... Tom went the extra mile to offer great customer service.
    23/05/22
    6
  • I'd endorse Carbase Lympsham because the salesman approach was professional, unrushed and supportive.
    23/05/22
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll staff were good because the person that I delt with was very friendly and professional
    23/05/22
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Brent Knoll was good because they didn't rush us, explained everything clearly and were happy to answer all our questions thoroughly
    23/05/22
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and gave me time to think over different options. The staff kept me updated with the admin side of the purchase as it took a little longer than anticipated. They had the car available for me to take home the same day.
    23/05/22
    7
  • I'd endorse Carbase Weston Super Mare because everyone is very helpful & friendly.
    23/05/22
    6
  • I was pleased with Carbase Bristol and would recommend them because value of cars
    23/05/22
    6
  • I was extremely happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because we know the Sales person Jo as our sons go to school together. You get a real sense of this being a family dealership. Jo explained everything really clearly, Richard the Finance man and Archie from the after sales team were all professional and courteous at all times and we drove away our chosen vehicle that day. 10/10 thank you!!
    23/05/22
    7
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because the service we received from Kieron was excellent. Other staff were also very pleasant and helpful.
    23/05/22
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were great because on both occasions that I came into the showroom I was impressed with the way the allocated sales person dealt with me. Abi and Jamel were outstanding. I am not easy to deal with and they could not be faulted.
    23/05/22
    7
  • I was happy with the service at Vanbase Bristol because they were very easy to talk to, dealing with any questions. A very smooth transition when purchasing the vehicle.
    23/05/22
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because its base near to us,Satisfied with the sales person,Hammas and Saif.Im with the good company.
    22/05/22
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 

Car & Van Finance Deals

Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1