COMPARE
Home < Reviews
92%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(16592)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.4 /5 by 1921 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I was pleased with Carbase Bristol and would recommend them because good service with very nice teams especially thanks to Richard help me too much.
    29/07/21
    7
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Weston Super Mare because the salesman was very friendly and helpful (Tadas Gaciauskas) he made the process go very smoothly keeping me updated on progress with preparation. It was a fantastic experience
    29/07/21
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Vanbase Bristol because it was felt with professionally
    29/07/21
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham were great because Andy was personable, professional, courteous and engaging. It was all as easy and straightforward as it should be. Many thanks.
    29/07/21
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Lympsham was fantastic because all good round experience and friendly
    28/07/21
    7
  • Professional, efficient and a seamless transaction.
    28/07/21
    6
  • I was happy with the service at Carbase Bristol because the salesman, Joel, was extremely personable, courteous and engaging. Joel was extremely knowledgeable about the range of cars and he explained the process with buying my car. It was a very positive experience and one that I would repeat when I'm looking for another car.
    28/07/21
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Lympsham to anyone because the car was a good price and in good condition.
    28/07/21
    6
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because because the sales man Knew exactly what he was talking about and very friendly and helpful overall without his input I would be delightful I would’ve purchased a car a car because I had been to several Allegado this and didn’t find any satisfaction with any of the sales team but when I came to cardbase it was the complete opposite to overall very very satisfied with the service and the car
    28/07/21
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol to a friend because they were very hassle free. I had pre-ordered my test drive online and so had a different experience to others who booked it after walking in to the showroom. However, I was able to observe everyone being treated the same. I arrived early to my test drive so was able to wait in the allocated space and was offered a drink as it was an exceptionally hot day. The test drive was easy and the part exchange details on my vehicle were done while the new car was being prepared. Although the price for the part exchange was much less than expected and fair, I do believe this is just typical of part exchanges generally and not a reflection on the price offered purely from car base. I was able to have time to think about the purchase of the car and was not pestered. When I had made my decision it was very easy to go through the paperwork and didn't take long at all. I was able to come back the following week to collect the car. What I found nice was I wasn't pressured to take out their company finance or sign up to the products that I didn't want/need. Overall it was a very easy experience and for me I liked the unpressured approach to buying a car they offered. It is not easy handing over a lot of money and so I felt OK about doing this based on the experience they provided.
    28/07/21
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Lympsham was cracking because it was efficient, easy and very friendly salesperson
    28/07/21
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare to anyone because it was easy - Claire was brillant and she worked hard to get the car to me within a week.
    28/07/21
    6
  • I'd suggest Carbase Lympsham to a friend because I had a positive experience buying my car with them.
    28/07/21
    6
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Lympsham because friendly, knowledgeable, honest and down to earth sales team who made me feel important and listened to me and my requirements.
    28/07/21
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were great because good choice of cars and good service. Like the non pushy approach.
    28/07/21
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 
Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1