COMPARE
Home < Reviews
92%
Rated Excellent Would recommend us
(21,172)
Read Reviews

Multi-Award Winning

 

Used Car Retailer of the Year!

Team Carbase have been crowned 'Used Car Retailer of the Year' 2019 at the Motor Trader Industry Awards! This is only one of the many accomplishments we have gained so far this year and with our new achievements we couldn't be happier!

Amongst thousands of UK car dealerships we were honoured to be titled Winners for 'Digital Initiative of the Year' at the Motor Trader Industry Awards, as well as being awarded highly commended for 'The Best Use of Social Media', and we also took the trophy for the 'Most Improved Dealership' in the 2019 AM Awards!

For a second year running we were over the moon to be announced winners for 'Business Initiative' in this year's Auto Trader Retailer Awards, which is an industry first! From 13,500 Retailers to 1,500 Shortlisted, to only 7 Awards, Team Carbase feel that this is a huge achievement and couldn't be more proud! Huge thanks go out to everyone for their hard work and dedication, onwards and upwards!

We would like to thank our staff for all your hard-work and determination, we couldn't do it without you!

 

You Matter

Rated 4.5 /5 by 1706 customers

* Last three months' reviews

  • I'd recommend Carbase Bristol because they staff were friendly and gave me a good deal.
    08/08/22
    7
  • Good service
    07/08/22
    6
  • I'd suggest Carbase Weston Super Mare to a friend because the service is amazing. All the staff are very helpful
    06/08/22
    7
  • The experience at Carbase Brent Knoll was great because my salesperson Nathan was very good all the way through didn't rush or pressure me in anyway, I would highly recommend him
    06/08/22
    7
  • I would recommend Carbase Bristol to friends and family because Mirgen Zyfi, Senior Sales member was incredibly helpful. He had a great attitude, very friendly and made the process effortless.
    05/08/22
    6
  • I had a great experience at Carbase Bristol because they had the car that I wanted and the salespeople were very helpful
    05/08/22
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Brent Knoll because because I had good service, now and in the past.
    05/08/22
    6
  • Carbase Lympsham staff were good because I didn’t have an appointment but decided to visit the dealer even though the call centre told me they were too busy to take a phone call from me. I waited around about 15 minutes before a sale rep became available and was completely accommodating with my requests, managed to squeeze me in for a test drive and helped complete the sale. I was there for no more than 2 hours. I would 100% use carbase Lympsham again, the car value for money was great and everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and friendly.
    05/08/22
    7
  • My experience at Carbase Bristol was cracking because I found a tip top vehicle within a few days of me needing a replacement car and the staff were courteous and most helpful.
    04/08/22
    7
  • I'd recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare to anyone because the transaction of selling my old car and buying a new one was made easy, stress free and quick. The friendly, experienced sales staff James and Steve were on hand to answer any questions and help complete all of the documentation smoothly. Very far from any used car sales stereotypes. Will certainly use Carbase WSM again.
    04/08/22
    6
  • I had a great experience at Vanbase Bristol because it’s the second vehicle I have purchased from this company and both times have been painless stress free and easy .
    04/08/22
    7
  • Carbase Bristol were great because all the staff were friendly and approachable, especially Joe who provided excellent service
    03/08/22
    7
  • I'd definitely recommend Carbase Weston Super Mare because of the professional, flexible and courteous service from beginning to end. Any problems were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
    03/08/22
    7
  • Carbase Brent Knoll were great because Nathan showed excellent customer service, he was very efficient. We travelled over 2 hours to get there, he was friendly offered us refreshments. Overall very good service
    03/08/22
    7
  • My experience at Vanbase Bristol was positive because the staff are really helpful and thanks to Ben and Matthew
    03/08/22
    7

Make a complaint

Check out the latest reviews from our fantastic Carbase customers!

With over 10 years' experience in the car dealership industry, our customer service has been perfected, with trust, transparency and customer care placed at the forefront of everything we do. If you don't believe us, take a look at our reviews.

Whether you're looking for your next car, want to part exchange your car or are considering car finance, our customers can tell you about their experiences, to help you decide whether a Carbase Car is right for you!

Social Pages

 

Car & Van Finance Deals

Full price Monthly

Matches in stock:

1